Crystal Beach Homes-Open House-Sunday October 27th, 2013

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Monday, 21st Oct, 2013

Sunday September 29th, 2013 Open House-Rosehill Waterfront-Fort Erie

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Tuesday, 24th Sep, 2013

Sunday September 22nd, 2013-Open House-Crystal Beach & Rosehill Waterfront

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Tuesday, 17th Sep, 2013

Sunday September 1st, 2013 Open House-Fort Erie-Waverly Beach/Ridgeway

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Tuesday, 27th Aug, 2013

Sunday August 25th, 2013 Open House-Ridgeway/Point Abino/Fort Erie

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Tuesday, 20th Aug, 2013

Sunday August 18th, 2013 Open Houses-Ridgeway/Fort Erie

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Thursday, 15th Aug, 2013

Sunday July 21st, 2013 Open Houses Fort Erie/Port Colborne/Crystal Beach/Stevensville

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Tuesday, 16th Jul, 2013

Sunday July 14th, 2013 Open Houses Fort Erie/Niagara Falls/Point Abino

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Tuesday, 9th Jul, 2013

Motor Speedway Fort Erie Ontario – An Update

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Thursday, 6th Jun, 2013

OPEN HOUSES Fort Erie ON – Sunday May 5th 2-4

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Wednesday, 1st May, 2013