Sunday September 22nd, 2013-Open House-Crystal Beach & Rosehill Waterfront

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Tuesday, 17th Sep, 2013

Crystal Beach Condo Project Update

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Saturday, 11th May, 2013

OPEN HOUSES Sunday April 28th, 2013 in Ridgeway, Stevensville and Crystal Beach ON

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Wednesday, 24th Apr, 2013

264 Beechwood Ave. Crystal Beach (Fort Erie) Ontario

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Friday, 5th Apr, 2013

Fort Erie Ontario Home Assessments Drop

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Wednesday, 6th Mar, 2013

Canadian Real Estate Association

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Wednesday, 20th Feb, 2013

New Fort Erie high school

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Saturday, 16th Feb, 2013

Ridgeway Ontario After the Blizzard

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Saturday, 9th Feb, 2013

Ridgeway Ontario Canada – a great place to live and do business.

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Saturday, 26th Jan, 2013

Canadian Housing Prices Fall

Posted by: DW Howard Realty on Thursday, 24th Jan, 2013